Japanese Fashion Blog

Today at Yatta! we give to you a website from one of the team here at Yatta!, River. River runs a blog on which she posts a lot of epic content with the main focus on Japanese fashion. But of course, who better to tell you about it then River herself. Enjoy!



Hello! My name is River!

I own a tumblr blog which I post daily on. The sort of things I post are mainly gyaru but also other interesting styles such as decora to visual kei, somtimes I will post older oriental styles such as geishas and I usually post Korean fashions such as ulzzang!

My blog is completely focused on asian fashions, subcultures along with general makeup, hair and nail art of the eastren world!

If it isn’t fashion pictures found on my blog it is random kawaii things such as jewelery, accesories or plush toys!

Interested? Come check it out!


Make sure to check out the blog here!

2 responses to “Japanese Fashion Blog

Leave a Reply

